Amelia (via alyssa a.w. photography)

When my sister was pregnant I knew instantly what I wanted to give her as a gift: a photography session. My friend from college, Alyssa, takes amazing portraits so it was obvious who I called to take the photos. Lucky for me she said yes.

I was so excited to see my beautiful niece and sister featured on Alyssa’s blog today. Totally made my day!

Amelia Amelia is such a sweetie! And of course, she's just as photogenic as her mother and her aunt (my friend from college, Melizza). What a fun morning!   … Read More

via alyssa a.w. photography

This entry was published on 05/07/2011 at 4:45 PM. It’s filed under London and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “Amelia (via alyssa a.w. photography)

  1. Wow. What beautiful photos! Made my day, too!

Leave a Reply

