Tea for a few?

Afternoon tea

Expats, anyone interested in meeting in outside of the comment section? I don’t know about you but I love conversing with you on the interwebs but I think it would be nice to actually meet and talk in the real world. Maybe for some afternoon tea at Soho’s Secret Tea Room? Maybe a Sunday afternoon (1PM or 2PM?) in June?

Is that a ‘yes’? If so, go ahead and let me know which is your preferred date (5 June, 19 June, or 26 June) in the comments section. Date with the most votes wins. Once I get a headcount I’ll call and book a table. Easy peasy. I hope!

PS- You don’t have to be a blogger to join in the fun!

This entry was published on 25/05/2011 at 11:10 AM. It’s filed under London and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

10 thoughts on “Tea for a few?

  1. June 5 or June 26 gets my vote! Looking forward to it!

  2. Inez on said:

    Totally in for the 26th June.

  3. I wish I was an Expat – I would be in like Flynn. 😦

  4. I wanna go! None of the dates work but I’d be up for meet up number 2

  5. I’m good for the 19th!

  6. I’m in for the next one in July (or, whenever since I can’t make June but I SOOO want to do this) πŸ™‚

  7. Pingback: Art in the City « Wanderlust

  8. This sounds great! Only if I was there and not in Germany! Maybe I will try to do the same here eventually!! Have fun!

Leave a Reply

