Finally finished this little dress

Finally finished this little dress. by mujerboricua
Finally finished this little dress., a photo by mujerboricua on Flickr.

…and now I need a drink.

Always (not really) the perfectionist I insisted the bodice and skirt stitch up completely straight. Well, that didn’t happen after the first try. So I took it apart and started again.Took me a bit long, maybe about 6 or so hours. But it was worth it. It’s totally adorable. Once I get comfortable with my machine I will surely buzz through projects.

Yay success. And now for that drink…

Pattern used was from this website:
Made By Rae’s Itty Bitty Dress

This entry was published on 13/04/2011 at 6:05 PM. It’s filed under Sewing and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “Finally finished this little dress

  1. SOOO stinkin’ cute!!! Great job!

Leave a Reply

