Will be back soon…

…with many, many great updates: we’re moving (yay!), I’m getting my hair cut at a salon (JEEBUS!), we’re heading to Vermont for my bestie’s wedding (woo hoo!), the contract at my job runs out in October (it’s a good thing, trust me), going to Italy soon after the job finishes, and I’m looking into a buying a sweet ride (a bike!).

This entry was published on 03/09/2010 at 10:28 AM. It’s filed under travel and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “Will be back soon…

  1. Okay – this little snippet will tide me over until you return. Until then, I’ll be thinking of possible temp career options for you: Docent. Teacher. Au Pair. Dog Walker. Blogger.

    More later –

  2. Sara on said:

    Why can’t I get told I don’t have work anymore and then get to go to Italy? Jealous!

Leave a Reply

