Got a package in the mail…

…and it was from our wedding photographer, Nessa. She mailed us a CD of our after wedding session pictures. All pictures were taken in the east side in Austin. I really wanted three things in the photos: train tracks, graffiti and coffee. Nessa captured all three so well. Can I just say how much I love her? She’s tiny but man is her talent huge! Well, just see for yourself.  *Swoon*

Nessa’s talents were also recognized over at The Bride’s Cafe, where they featured *drum roll*…us. I love that people see the pictures and recognize the love between this chubby boricua and her nerdy green chile-loving man. I said this before and I’ll say it again, Nessa is the second best thing I found on craigslist, Greg being the first.

This entry was published on 01/07/2010 at 11:11 PM. It’s filed under Austin, life, love, marriage, wedding and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

4 thoughts on “Got a package in the mail…

  1. Michelle on said:

    So cute! You look amazingly beautiful in that last one…and all the other ones too. Can I be the third best thing from Craigslist? 🙂 haha

  2. OMG I love your unconventional wedding photos! Fantastic (and you look beautiful!) xo

Leave a Reply

