Post a Pic

My lovely amiga Lindsay suggested that I post one picture a day (or a week?) to give readers a view of what I come across in London. I’m totally game! Questions: do I explain the picture? Just post the pic? What do you think? Anyhow, here’s a pic of a kitty lounging in front of his house.

This entry was published on 18/05/2010 at 12:16 PM. It’s filed under London, Picture of the Day and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

3 thoughts on “Post a Pic

  1. Vic on said:

    Cute kitty!

  2. Omigush, this is a perfect first pic!

    By the way, I’m totally getting an 80s music video vibe from this. I just can’t decide if the cat is the lead singer, or the object of the lead singer’s affections …

  3. sirena on said:

    Cute – if you’re lucky, pics wont’ need explanation 😉

Leave a Reply

