It happens in 3’s

Thanks, Trish! This was a nice distraction.

Three names I go by:
Melizza, Mela, Babe

Three jobs I have held:
Financial Aid Counselor, Senior Financial Aid Assistant, Bread Pusher (I worked happily in a bread shop once)

Three places I have lived:
Brooklyn, NY, Roanoke, VA, and Austin, TX

Three favorite drinks:
Only 3? Coffee, Chick-Fil-A Lemonade, and Hot Chocolate

Three TV shows I watch:
Lost, Mad Men and 30 Rock

Three places I have been:
Spain, Ireland,  and Czech Republic

Three places I would like to visit:
Japan, Australia, and New Zealand (Hello, LOTR tour!)

Three people who text me regularly:

G., Trish, and Michelle B.

Three favorite old TV shows:
Golden Girls, Cosby Show, Saved By the Bell

Three favorite dishes:
Regardless of calories? Fettuccine Alfredo, Chicken Parmesan and PIZZA (mmm…pizza)!

Three makeup/beauty products I cannot live without:
I rarely wear make-up so I will name my favorite beauty products: Origins Checks and Balances, Origins Make a Difference Ultra-Rich Rejuvenating Cream and Origins Plantidote Mega-Mushroom Face Serum. God, how I wish I didn’t have such dry skin.

Three things I’m looking forward to:
Selling our house, reuniting with Greg in London, and traveling Europe with my man.

Who’s turn is it next to answer?

This entry was published on 05/03/2010 at 4:18 PM. It’s filed under Austin and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “It happens in 3’s

  1. Pingback: Italian Cuisine: More Than Pasta | Italy All

Leave a Reply

