Love at first sight…

…with my espresso machine. Isn’t she beautiful?

51QTGTYHEVL._SS400_I worked as a barista in a bookstore cafe for a hot second but I still know how to make some awesome foam. Skim milk is the easiest to foam, fyi. Anyhow, I’ve been making some yummy fat-free lattes and mochas.

Photo 4

Enjoying my first mocha made with B

I bought it just in time because the weather is cooling and I have been craving hot drinks instead of iced ones. No more high dollar drinks for me. Now I make my own and take requests. You’re welcome to tip the barista.

This entry was published on 26/10/2009 at 9:58 PM. It’s filed under Austin and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “Love at first sight…

  1. Vic on said:

    Yummmm! She IS beautiful!

  2. Berta on said:

    She is gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

