Peace Bitches!

Sitting at the Starbucks I often visit during my lunch hour. With it being my last day at work, I don’t think I’ll be back here. I will return my business to local coffeeshops, where I can people-watch and take fashion notes.

I am desperately looking forward to writing again and maybe working out a bit more often than I have been.

Looking though part-time job ads will also take some of my time. Oh! And wedding projects will keep me entertained as well. I guess I shouldn’t be too concerned over being too bored.

I cleaned up my guest bedroom/office so now I can work in there and not drown in mounds of unfolded laundry.

Sigh. The reality of my last day hasn’t hit me yet. It will Monday when I can shower and go back to bed after my 5:30AM boot camp class.

I’ll miss my co-workers but not the needy students. I will be nice to them for the remainder of the day. Inwardly I will totally be thinking, “Peace out, bitches.”

This entry was published on 01/08/2009 at 12:38 AM. It’s filed under life and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

