Woo hoo!

Michell and I are going to do The Great Urban Race. Think The Amazing Race downsized to a morning in one city. I’m pretty excited. Now all I have to do is find a costume. Preferably of a flower. You see, Michelle has a bee costume. Dorks? Yes. But I think the race will be fun and we have friends joining us in the mini adventure. Thankfully we both have iPhones so we’ll be able to research to figure out the clues. Woo Hoo!

In other news, today is spinning. Yesterday was Body Lift. The studio we used was 80+ degrees. It was miserble. And boy and I weak. I only used 5 lbs. and 8lbs. hand weights and 15lbs. on my bar. My hands were shaky well into the evening. Not cool.

I would try the class again and maybe next time the AC will be working.

This entry was published on 09/03/2009 at 9:28 PM. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

